Posted in At Homeschool, Blog, Little Boots

Do you like ASL?

yes

Just for fun, this is my star ASL pupil signing “yes” in response to the question, “Do you like sign language?”

Author:

Christian wife and homeschooling mother of five children, ages 2 through 10 years. Recently diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos. Trusting in Jesus for His plan for my life, and for my family. He was gracious to save my husband and myself 6 and 7 years ago, respectively. And really, He saved me just in time. Because how could I ever have handled this illness without Him?

4 thoughts on “Do you like ASL?

  1. Thanks. She’s such a darling. When I would probably be letting our ASL lessons fall by the wayside with everything going on lately, she keeps signing her conversations to me and it keeps us all motivated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

